Posted by: Olly | June 19, 2006

Burnt to a crisp

So, having just sold my house, I celebrated by opening a new blog on my.opera and helping my dad remove some trees from his garden and eating curry. As you can see I know how to party.

Now that the dust has settled, I have realised that selling ones house means actually finding somewhere else to live, my back is frigging killing, and I have indigestion. So, clearly the only way to cheer myself up is to post on my new blog site.

O.

Leave a Reply

Categories

