Posted by: Olly | January 9, 2008

Blink List went down….

I meant to blog this yesterday, but with a big quote to finish and small child to run around after, I forgot.

Blink List lost it’s main database yesterday. From the message that they put up it sounds like it was a biggy.

blinklist-down.png

Now, I will admit to shitting my pants a small bit (just a little). I use Blink List to store all the links to those sites I find on my travels, and loosing them, or any of them, would be a real pisser. I’ve spent about an hour looking at the recent ones and so far everything seems fine however.

Just another pointless post in the blogosphere.

O.

Leave a Reply

Categories

