Posted by: Olly | September 6, 2008

End of my holiday

It’s the last night of our mini-world tour and we are sitting down to a goodbye curry after struggling with getting mini-me to bed. It’s been a sad day. My T-Mobile MDA Vario III has died. I’ve spoken to T-Mobile Business Support who tell me that the much awaited T-Mobile MDA Vario IV (HTC Touch Pro) is due on the next boat which arrives in the next quarter, starting October. As I really can’t wait, I’ve ordered a nice shiney HTC Touch Diamond and reserved my T-Mobile MDA Vario IV for release day :)

O.

Leave a Reply

Categories

